I will always make time for you & storage.it

Februar 6, 2012 § Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

That is not only nice promising someone, it is also buyable and very helpful for organizing and taking notes.

Last week I went to Deutsche Guggenheim for an exhibition called „Found In Translation“. It was quite good but in the end I found myself spending more time at the museums shop than at the exhibition. Must be because I grabbed and dropped those storage.it notebooks and calendars thousand times. Besides their amazing colours the actual cool thing is the zip bag that literally comes with the notebook / calendar. Perfect for storing a pen (which I always have to go on a field trip for in my bag). They come in different sizes and once they’re full with your thoughts and appointments you can easily refill them.

Tagged:, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Kommentar verfassen

Was ist das?

Du liest momentan I will always make time for you & storage.it auf oh look how pretty!.

Meta

