pretty friday.

Februar 17, 2012 § Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

The picture above shows my way of doing early spring cleaning. After I purchased a customer card which cost me 5€ I decided it’s time to end this madness and got rid of every single customer card I own.

Pretty stuff that happened that week:

  • Jimmy Kimmel. Again. This time he got a whole nation unplugged during Super Bowl
  • While searching for a computer mouse I stumbled across this BMW Mini one. Is it love? Yes!
  • Turning Valentine’s into Valentina’s – Ladies Night!

I enjoyed wearing this amazing couture by Jasmin Erbas at the Cinema for Peace Gala in Berlin

What happened at your week? Tell me about your pretty things!

Enjoy your weekend!

Tagged:, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Kommentar verfassen

Was ist das?

Du liest momentan pretty friday. auf oh look how pretty!.

Meta

